Training Courses

 

Conceal Carry Permit Courses

We offer the most comprehensive Utah Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Course in Utah.

We not only inform you of the Laws regarding Conceal Carry in Utah, we have hands on approach to Firearm Instruction, Responsibility & Safety Training. We will instill in each participate, the necessary, skills, knowledge and attitude necessary for owning, and carrying pistol/handgun safely. Great personal stories from being a Bail Enforcement Agent (AKA) “Bounty Hunter” We go “undercover” and must conceal carry every day. Our experiences as a “citizen” like you are very relatable.

For $60 you will receive:

  • Fingerprinting
  • Photo (2”x2”)
  • Completion of the Utah CFP Course
  • CFP Application
  • Photo copy of your Driver’s License
  • One Envelope Addressed to the BCI

 The State of Utah charge $41 for Utah residents and $51 for non-residents for the CFP. Contact the BCI if you have any questions regarding if you qualify to obtain a permit.
 Utah BCI website link: http://publicsafety.utah.gov/bci/CFnewapp.html.

PLEASE CALL BEFORE REGISTERING FOR A CLASS, IF YOU CAN NOT MAKE A CLASS OR PAY FOR A CLASS WITHOUT CALLING US FIRST THERE WILL BE A $5.00 LESS REFUND CHARGE.

 

NRA Basic Pistol "First Steps" Shooting Course

NRA FIRST Steps Pistol Class is a 3 hour course. This hands on approach to Firearm Instruction Responsibility & Safety Training sets the new shooter/Firearm Owner at ease, and provides beginning shooters with an introduction to the knowledge, skills, and attitude necessary to own and use a specific pistol model safely. The following instruction is provided in the course.

  • 1 target
  • Eyes & Ear Protection.

Cost: $75.00

PLEASE CALL BEFORE REGISTERING FOR A CLASS, IF YOU CAN NOT MAKE A CLASS OR PAY FOR A CLASS WITHOUT CALLING US FIRST THERE WILL BE A $5.00 LESS REFUND CHARGE.

 
 
Training Courses
Specific Date Requesting