Owner/Instructor "Pistol" Pete Minenno is a Certified Concealed Firearms Instructor in the State of Utah. As well as a Certified NRA Basic Pistol Instructor, and Range Safety Officer, since 2009. Pete has been a Bail Recovery Agent, Private Investigator, Armed Security Officer since 2009.
Almost 10 years of experience of instructing the Utah Conceal Carry Weapons Permit. We provide detailed information, with a bit of "performance" as well, to break up the large amount of Laws you will come know.
Be Aware of your surroundings. "Self Protection Training" can save your life and those who you love as well.
Please click on the link, "Find Out More" for information on how to obtain a Utah Concealed Firearms Permit. The State of Utah's New Charges are as follows:
$53.25 for Utah Residents, and Non-Utah Residents New Charges are:
You must pay them (the BCI /State of Utah) directly on your mailed in application, or in person.
This instruction class is approximately 3 hours long, you must be of a "Good Moral Character" according to Utah Law to qualify to obtain a Utah CFP. Once you get your permit you can legally carry a Pistol in 37 different States.
3 Hours of Basic Pistol Training with our Instructors will give you the confidence to correctly handle and shoot a Pistol. This is a target shooting emphasis course only.
You want a Utah Concealed Carry Permit in Sandy or Pistol Shooting Courses, but you never shot a Pistol before this is the class for you. It is 4.5 hours long.
We cover the importance of safely handing a firearm, how to load and unload it, how to carry it on your person, shoot the gun at a target. We will also add some situational targets, which apply towards "Self Protection" scenarios. Our students leave this class with the confidence to own, carry, and shoot at targets with a loaded firearm. Utah Concealed Firearms Permit in Draper
If you have questions about our programs, feel free to send us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
11256 S. Glen Croft Lane Sandy, UTAH, 84070, US
Utah Concealed Carry Class is taught every Thursday @ 6pm to 9pm. Please pay online first, but you can show up for a class and pay cash at the door.
All other Courses by Appointment/Sign up first.